Lamoureux twins named Patty Kaz finalists

UND has its first-ever Patty Kazmaier Award finalists.

Jocelyne Lamoureux and Monique Lamoureux-Kolls were both announced as top 10 finalists on Thursday morning. For more about their achievement, including quotes from the twins, read this story here.

The list of finalists (which includes six WCHA players):

Jocelyne Lamoureux, F, UND
Monique Lamoureux-Kolls, D, UND
Hilary Knight, F, Wisconsin
Brianna Decker, F, Wisconsin
Natalie Spooner, F, Ohio State
Amanda Kessel, F, Minnesota
Rebecca Johnston, F, Cornell
Laura Fortino, D, Cornell
Florence Schelling, G, Northeastern
Bailey Bram, F, Mercyhurst

3 thoughts on “Lamoureux twins named Patty Kaz finalists

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>