UND Women Announce Team Awards

The UND women’s hockey team announced awards for the 2011-12 team on Monday. They are as follows.

MVP: Jocelyne Lamoureux
Defenseman of the year: Monique Lamoureux-Kolls
Rookie of the year: Michelle Karvinen
Most dedicated: Jorid Dagfinrud
Most improved: Michelle Bonapace-Potvin
Academic award: Bonapace-Potvin

1 Response

Comments are closed.